Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.7
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.9
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Eduardo
    cl

    Review score

    6.7
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charl
    za

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gemma Andrews
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    11 December 2017

    Friendly but not great value for money

    The price
    The staff
    guillermo
    cl

    Review score

    7.9
    8 December 2017
    There was noise next door during the entire night.
    Terrific bed!
    Tahlia
    za

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jorge
    cl

    Review score

    7.5
    23 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amelia in Patagonia
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    19 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bhavdeep Gupta
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    18 March 2017

    Good if you don't find something else for this price

    Bed was uncomfortable Bedsheets were dirty with hair Location was bad
    Price seemed reasonable.
    Gergely
    at

    Review score

    3.8
    2 March 2017

    Less service for much money

    The room was really small,just go around the bed. The whole room wasn't clean well. I found hair from someone everywhere,bathroom,bed,floor. One pillow on the bed was half open with its filling. At the breakfast we noticed,you can get eggs,if you stay up late. One morning they prepaired eggs when we were ready and no one was there on the other day we didn't get any. With 3 stars and for so much money i hoped something much better...
    The recepecionist was nice and helpfull.
    Dae
    fk

    Review score

    7.5
    16 February 2017

    I was taken to Diego De Almargo as

    Miguel
    es

    Review score

    3.3
    22 January 2017

    Pay like 3 stars for facilities and services less than a hostel

    Old and badly maintained facilities. Limited staff. Paying €110 for something that in most European cities would cost €50. Small beds, poor breakfast, no soap in the shower, small tub, noisy air extraction, broken toilet sink, ...
    Internet worked all the time
    Gisella
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    23 February 2018
    Room was a little small for 3 ppl and could be difficult to manage with luggage, but we managed
    Peter
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018

    Great little hotel on a quiet street in a good location with nice & helpful staff

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location
    JOHANNA
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 January 2018

    Lovely

    We loved everything about our stay there.... people at the front desk was really helpful.
    Morgan Roche
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    22 November 2017

    One night stay

    Great building, great breakfast, heated bathroom floors.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yukari
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    27 February 2017

    Two nights in Punta Arenas

    Could be closer to center of town and more attention to cleanliness in the bathroom. Less variety and better quality breakfast. Don't need to have any sweet breads - replace with boiled eggs and better toast.
    Efficient staff
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 February 2017

    Very nice.

    The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed staying there.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 February 2017

    Nicely located, good value hotel

    Room was very tiny - barely fit the bed, side table, and small desk. It was fine for us though and we'd stay again.
    Staff were helpful and gave us excellent recommendations for dinner and gift shopping. Many spoke excellent English. We parked our motorcycle securely in hotels gated driveway. Breakfast room is nice sunny second floor room with sitting area. We were very comfortable passing time there after checkout time and waiting for a flight out. The hotel is in a quiet residential area close to center of town. Good internet in room and common areas.
Loading reviews